Welcome from the Executive Director Commission LA Waterfront Stay Connected with the Port on Facebook Twitter and eAlerts
Follow the Port on Facebook Follow the Port on TwittereAlertsLAtitude
 

Foreign-Trade Zone 202

The Port of Los Angeles operates Foreign-Trade Zone (FTZ) 202. Established in 1994, FTZ 202 currently comprises approximately 5400 acres of Port property, including warehousing facilities compatible with FTZ operations.

FTZ 202 also includes more than 20 general purpose sites located throughout the South Bay and the region, covering Los Angeles, Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside and Kern Counties.

In addition, four FTZ 202 Subzones are located in the Los Angeles communities of Wilmington and Northridge, and Southern California cities of Carson and El Segundo.

For more information about Foreign-Trade Zone 202, contact:

Masashi Morimoto
Business Development
Port of Los Angeles
425 S. Palos Verdes Street
San Pedro, CA 90731
Tel: (310) 732-3843
Fax: (310) 831-4896
Email: mmorimoto@portla.org

Click here to view FTZ 202 Tariff No. 2.

Click here to view FTZ 202 brochure



Foreign-Trade Zone 202 Sites

 

Site 1

Port of Los Angeles
425 S. Palos Verdes Street
San Pedro, CA 90731
Contact: Masashi Morimoto
Assistant Director of Business Development
Tel: (310) 732-3843
Fax: (310) 831-4896
Email: mmorimoto@portla.org

1-A


California Cartage Company
2401 E. Pacific Coast Highway
Wilmington, CA 90744
Contact: Melissa Curry
Tel: (310) 537-1432
Mobile: (310) 335-2846
Fax: (562) 988-1351
Email: mcurry@calcartage.com

Site 2

2-A


Customs Air Warehouse
5540 W. 104th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Contact: Billy Cathcart, Jr.
Tel: (310) 241-6716
Fax: (310) 522-0726
Email: billy.cathcart@customair.com

Dan Cathcart
Tel: (310)420-7582
Email:
dan.cathcart@customair.com

Site 4

Site Owners

1. The Carson Companies
100 Bayview Circle, Suite 3500
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Contact: Todd Burnight
Todd Burnight
Sr. Vice President
Tel: (949) 725-6556
Fax: (949) 725-6550
Email:
tburnight@carsoncompanies.com

2. Watson Land
22010 W. Wilmington Avenue, Suite 400
Carson, CA 90745
Mike Bodlovich
Director of Marketing & Leasing
Tel: (310) 952-6414
Fax: (310) 522-8788
Email: mbodlovich@watsonlandcompany.com

Operators

4-C


KW International, Inc.
18655 S. Bishop Avenue
Carson, CA 90746
Contact:Grace Wojdat, Customs Brokerage Manager
Tel: (310) 354-6944
Fax: (310) 354-6988
Email: grace.wojdat@kwinternational.com

Site 4-D

CEVA FREIGHT, LLC
18120 S. Bishop Avenue
Carson, CA 90746
Contact: Tina Hollowood
FTZ Manager
Tel: (310) 972-5500
Email: Tina.Hollowood@cevalogistics.com


Site 4-E

Nippon Express NEC Logistics America, Inc.
18615 Ferris Place
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Contact: Elizabeth Munoz
FTZ Coordinator
Tel: 310-604-6185
Email: cmaier@neclog.com

Site 5

3 PLUS Logistics (Activation Pending)
20250 S. Alameda Street
Rancho Dominguez, California

Site 7

Site Owners

1. Cognac Pacific Gateway LLC-Site Owner c/o Unire Real Estate Group
1800 E. Imperial Hwy
Brea, CA 90821
Marc Selznick
Vice President, Asset Management
Tel: (714) 990-2100
Fax: (714) 990-2120
Email: selznick@uniregroup.com

2. Prologis Targeted U.S. Logistics
17777 Center Court Drive North, Suite 100
Cerritos, CA 90703
Rob Antrobius
Senior Vice President, Market Officer
Tel: (562) 345-9211
Mobile: (424) 400-4512
Email: rantrobius@prologis.com

Operators

7-B


Nippon Express USA, Inc.
990 Francisco Street
Torrance, CA 90502
Hiroshi Nakajima
Assistant Manager
Tel: (310) 767-5720
Mobile: (310) 345-8365
Fax: (310) 532-1333
Email: hiroshi_nakajima@nittsu.com

7-D


*Citizen Watch Company of America, Inc.
1000 West 190th Street
Torrance, CA 90502
Marilyn C. Cudaimat
Manager, Import/Export
Tel: (424) 246-3871
Fax: (310) 225-4957
Email: mcudiamat@citizenwatch.com

Site 9

Operator

*PUMA North America, Inc.
19700 Van Ness Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
Mayra Estrada
Customer Service Liaison
Tel: (424) 731-4200
Email: mayra.estrada@puma.com

Rafaela Trujillo
Distribution and Compliance Liaison
Tel: (424) 731-4200
Email: rafaela.trujillo@puma.com

Michael Ridway
Director of Warehouse Distribution
Tel: (713) 725-5977
Fax: (424) 731-4295
Email: michael.ridgway@puma.com


Site 10

Site Owner

1. Watson Land Company
22010 W. Wilmington Avenue
Carson, CA 90745
Mike Bodlovich
Director of Marketing & Leasing
Tel: (310) 952-6114
Fax: (310) 522-8788
Email: mbodlovich@watsonlandcompany.com

Operators

10-B


Fujitrans USA Inc.
1231 E. 230th Street
Carson, CA 90745
Lynn Lee
Vice President
Tel: (310) 847-3427
Alt. Tel: (310) 830-5151 Ext. 427
Fax: (310) 830-1078
Email: lynn@fujitrans.com

10-D


The Dependable Highway Express
22411 S. Bonita Street
Carson, CA 90745
Burke Smith
Director, Harbor & Intermodal Services Group
Tel: (310)522-4111 Ext. 4749
Mobile: (310)872-0038
Email: burke.smith@godependable.com

Susan Hild
Warehouse Manager
Tel: (310) 283-0889
Email: susan.hild@godependable.com

10-E


Custom Air Warehouse
1130 East 230th Street,
Carson, CA 90745
Billy Cathcart, Jr.
Tel: (310) 241-6716
Fax: (310) 522-0726
Email: billy.cathcart@customair.com> Dan Cathcart
Tel: (310) 420-7582
Email: dan.cathcart@customair.com

Site 11

Site Owner

1. Watson Land Company
22010 Wilmington Avenue
Carson, CA 90745
Mike Bodlovich
Director of Marketing & Leasing
Tel: (310) 952-6414
Fax: (310) 522-8788
Email: mbodlovich@watsonlandcompany.com

Operators

11-A

Yusen Logistics (Americas), Inc.
2417 E. Carson Street
Long Beach, CA 90810
Cameron Smith
Tel: (310) 522-1875
Fax: (310) 522-2222
Email: Cameron.Smith@us.Yusen-Logistics.com

Site 12

Schafer Brothers Distribution Center, Inc.
1981 E. 213th Street
Carson, CA 90749
Nick Bard
General Manager
Tel: (310) 835-7231
Fax: (310) 830-2618
Email: nbard@schaferlogistics.com

Site 14

Site Owner

Black Rock c/o Overton Moore Companies
19300 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 200
Gardena, CA 90248
Timur Tecimer
Tel: (310) 323-9100
Fax: (310) 608-7997
Email: ttecimer@omprop.com

Site 15

ASK Marine, Inc.
1020 McFarland Avenue
Wilmington, CA 90744
Etsuko Amagasa
Manager
Tel: (310) 549-5994
Mobile: (310) 920-9775
Fax: (310) 549-5332
Email: etsuko@askmarine.us

Site 19

Young’s Market Company, LLC (Activation Pending)
6711 Bickmore Avenue
Chino, CA 91708
Mr. Dennis J. Harmann
Email: dharmann@youngmarket.com

Site 20

Site Owners

1. Indsutrial Development International
26632 Towne Center Drive, Suite 320
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Nicole Williams
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (949) 614-8200
Fax: (949) 743-3940
Email: NicoleWilliams@idi.com

2. 11850 Riverside LLC - Site Owner
c/o ALERE Property Group LLC
100 Bayview Circle, Suite 310
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Daniel L. Webb
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (949) 509-5000
Fax: (909) 509-5001
Email: dwebb@alerellc.com

3. The Realty Associates Fund IX,L.P. Site Owner
4000 Hamner Avenue
Eastvale, CA 91752
John Powell
Partner/Regional Director
Tel: (949)852-2030
Fax:(949)852-2031
Email:powel@tarealty.com

4. STRS OHIO CA Real Estate Investment II LLC
11296 Harrel Street
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Reva Sanchez
Sr. Portfolio Manager
Tel: (714) 689-1447
Email: rsanchez@riverrockrdg.com

Operators

20-A

*Spectrum Brands Inc.
11280 #A & #B Riverside Drive
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Joseph M. Mladinov III
FTZ Administrator
Tel: (949) 323-3124
Mobile: (951) 712-3017
Fax: (951) 332-3158
Email: Joe.Mladinov@spectrumhhi.com

Reyna Rivera
Trade Compliance Manager
Tel: (949) 672-4082
Fax: (949) 672-4751
Email: reyna.rivera@spectrumhhi.com


20-B

Komar Distribution Services
11850 Riverside Drive
Mira Loma, California 91752
Karen Gibson
Customs Compliance Manager
Tel: (918) 423-3535 Ext. 176
Mobile: (918) 302-6061
Fax: (918) 426-1022
Email: ksmith@komar-okla.com

20-C

*Quiksilver
11310 Cantu Galleano Ranch Road
Mita Loma, California 91752
Debbie Carchidi
Director Intl Logistics/Trade Compliance
Tel: (714) 889-2815
Email: Debbie.carchidi@quiksilver.com

Stewart Shikai
Customs Compliance Specialist
Tel: (714) 889-2217
Email: stewart.shikai@quiksilver.com

Site 22

Site Owner

1. Redland Business Center McShane Corporation
2040 Main Street, Suite 175
Irvine, CA 92614
William K. Lu, P.E.
Vice President
Tel: (949)222-1000 Ext. 404
Fax: (949)222-9001
Email: wlu@mcshane.com

Site 25

LAXFuel
9900 Laxfuel Road
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Lawrence M. McMahon
Tel: (310) 646-1202
Email: Imcmahon@asig.com

Site 27

Howard Hartry, Inc.
727 W. Capitol Drive
San Pedro, CA 90731
Andy Haberman
Tel: (310) 732-4252 Ext. 246
Fax: (310) 732-4262
Email: andy@hartryinc.com

Michael Roldan
Tel: (310) 732-4252
Email: mike@hartryinc.com

Site 28

*PUMA North America Inc.
20903 South Maciel Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90810
Monica Ochoa
Compliance Liaison
Tel: (310) 604-8641
Email:monica.ochoa@puma.com

Ralph Duron
Senior Applications Analyst
Tel: (310) 604-8641
Email: ralph.duron@puma.com

Steven Vladimiroff
Management System Support Analyst
Tel: (310) 604-8641
Email: steven.vladimiroff@puma.com

Michael Ridway
Director of Warehouse Distribution
Tel: (713) 725-5977
Fax: (424) 731-4295
Email: michael.ridgway@puma.com

Site 29

NNR Global Logistics USA Inc.
21023 S. Main Street
Carson, CA 90745
Julie Lasiewski
Brokerage Manager
Tel: (310) 357-2155
Fax: (310) 357-2122
Email: jlasiewski@nnrusa.com

Site 30

CEVA FREIGHT, LLC.
19600 S. Western Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
Tina Hollowood
FTZ Manager Tel: (310) 972-5500
Email: Tina.Hollowood@cevalogistics.com

Site 31

CTSI Logistics, Inc. (Activation Pending)
1451 Knox Street
Torrance, CA

Site 32

Custom Air Warehouse
12200 Arrow Route
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Billy Cathcart
Tel: (310) 241-6716
Email: billy.cathcart@customair.com

Dan Cathcart
Tel: (310) 420-7582
Email: Dan.Cathcart@customair.com

Site 34

*Interamerican Motor Corp.
8901 Canoga Ave.
Canoga Park, CA 91304
Andy Hicks
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Tel: (818) 678-1200 Ext. 1236
Fax:(818) 678-1347
Email: andy.hicks@imcparts.com

Site 35

Evolution Enterprises Holdings
16518 Valley Boulevard
La Puenre, CA 91744
Sarabjjt Bhasin
Tel: (626)968-1216
Email: SarabjitBhasin@gmail.com

Site 36

NOVA Container Freight Station
1710 East Sepulveda Blvd
Carson, CA 90745
Chris Cash
Tel: (310) 525-2105
Email: chrisc@novafreight.net

Site 37

National Distribution Centers, LLC
15710 San Antonio Avenue
Chino, CA 91708

Site 38

*Spectrum Brands
2301 W. San Bernardino
Redlands, CA 92374

Site 39

*Volcom, Inc.
5 Pasteur
Irvine, CA 92618
Dave Unter
CFO
Tel: (949) 646-5247
Mobile: (714) 336-1758
Email: dunter@volcom.com

Site 40

OHL
1710 W. Baseline Road,
Rialto, CA 92376

Site 41

Schenker
990 E. 233rd Street
Carson, CA 90745
Kim Taylor
Director, FTZ Services, LCB, CCS
Tel: (310) 221-3291
Mobile: (424) 558-0681
Email: kim.taylor@dbschenker.com

*Singer User Site: Not open to the Public

 

Foreign-Trade Zone 202 Subzones

Subzone 202-B

Chevron Products Co.-El Segundo Refinery
324 El Segundo Boulevard
El Segundo, CA 90245
Lily Lin
Tel: (310) 615-5385
Fax: (310) 615-3705
Email: Lily.lin@chevron.com

Subzone 202-C

Phillips 66
1660 W. Anaheim Street
Wilmington, CA 90744
Gregory J. Broussard
Manager, Fiance
Tel: (310) 952-6060
Mobile: (832) 662-0794
Fax: (310) 952-6014
Email: greg.j.broussard@conocophillips.com

Bartlesville, Ok
Harvey Lewis
Advisor, FTZ
Tel: (918) 977-6714
Email: Harvey.L.Lewis@p66.com

William (Bill) Carr
Director, Customs Compliance
Tel: (918) 977-4277
Mobile: (918) 815-4612
Email: William.Carr@p66.com

Subzone 202-E

Sony Electronics Inc.
2201 E Carson Street
Carson, CA 90810
Laylan Nguyen
Tel: (310) 522-6809
Fax: (310) 522-6709
Email: laylan.nguyen@am.sony.com

 
 
Home menu Business menu Community menu Education menu Environment menu Facilities menu Finance menu History menu Maritime menu Newsroom menu Planning menu Recreation menu Security menu Transportation menu