Welcome from the Executive Director Commission LA Waterfront Stay Connected with the Port on Facebook Twitter and eAlerts
Follow the Port on Facebook Follow the Port on TwittereAlertsLAtitude
 

Foreign-Trade Zone 202

The Port of Los Angeles operates Foreign-Trade Zone (FTZ) 202. Established in 1994, FTZ 202 currently comprises approximately 5400 acres of Port property, including warehousing facilities compatible with FTZ operations.

FTZ 202 also includes more than 20 general purpose sites located throughout the South Bay and the region, covering Los Angeles, Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside and Kern Counties.

In addition, four FTZ 202 Subzones are located in the Los Angeles communities of Wilmington and Northridge, and Southern California cities of Carson and El Segundo.

For more information about Foreign-Trade Zone 202, contact:

Masashi Morimoto
Business Development
Port of Los Angeles
425 S. Palos Verdes Street
San Pedro, CA 90731
Tel: (310) 732-3843
Fax: (310) 831-4896
Email: mmorimoto@portla.org

Click here to view FTZ 202 Tariff No. 2.

Click here to view FTZ 202 brochure



Foreign-Trade Zone 202 Sites

 

Site 1

Port of Los Angeles
425 S. Palos Verdes Street
San Pedro, CA 90731
Contact: Masashi Morimoto
Tel: (310) 732-3843
Fax: (310) 831-4896
Email: mmorimoto@portla.org

Operator 1-A


California Cartage Company
2401 E. Pacific Coast Highway
Wilmington, CA 90744
Contact: Melissa Curry
Tel: (310) 537-1432
Fax: (562) 988-1351
Email: mcurry@calcartage.com

Site 2

Operator 2-A

Customs Air Warehouse
5540 W. 104th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Contact: Billy Cathcart, Jr.
Tel: (310) 241-6702
Fax: (310) 522-0726
Email: billy.cathcart@customair.com
dan.cathcart@customair.com

 

Site 4

The Carson Companies - Site Owner
100 Bayview Circle, Suite 3500
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Contact: Todd Burnight
Tel: (949) 725-6556
Fax: (949) 725-6550
Email: tburnight@carsoncompanies.com

Watson Land - Site Owner
22010 W. Wilmington Avenue, Suite 400
Carson, CA 90745
Contact: Mike Bodlovich
Tel: (310) 952-6414
Fax: (310) 522-8788
Email: mbodlovich@watsonlandcompany.com

Operator 4-C

KW International
18655 S. Bishop Avenue
Carson, CA 90746
Contact:Grace Wojdat, Customs Brokerage Manager
Tel: (310) 354-6944
Fax: (310) 354-6988
Email: grace.wojdat@kwinternational.com

Operator 4-D

CEVA Logistics
18120 S. Bishop Avenue
Carson, CA 90746
Contact: Tina Hollowood
Tel: (310) 972-5500
Email: Tina.Hollowood@cevalogistics.com

Operator 4-E

NEC Logistics America Inc.
18615 Ferris Place
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Contact: Christie Maier, Senior Director - Operations
Tel: 310-604-6100
Fax: (310) 604-6160
Email: cmaier@neclog.com

Site 5

3 PLUS Logistics - Activation pending
20250 South Alameda Street
Rancho Dominguez, California

Site 7

Cognac Pacific Gateway LLC - Site Owner
c/o Unire Real Estate Group
1800 E. Imperial Hwy
Brea, CA 90821
Contact: Marc Selznick
Tel: (714) 990-2100
Fax: (714) 990-2120
Email: selznick@uniregroup.com

Prologis - Site Owner
17777 Center Court Drive North, Suite 100
Cerritos, CA 90703
Contact: Rob Antrobius, Senior Vice President, Market Officer
Tel: (562) 345-9211
Mobile: (424) 400-4512
Email: rantrobius@prologis.com

Operator 7-B

Nippon Express USA Inc.
970 Francisco Street
Torrance, CA 90502
Contact: Hiroshi Nakajima
Tel: (310) 767-5720
Fax: (310) 532-1333
Email: nakajima@nittsu.com

Operator 7-D

Citizen Watch Company of America
1000 West 190th Street
Torrance, CA 90502
Contact: Marilyn C. Cudaimat
Tel: (310) 532-8463 ext. 4293
Fax: (310)225-4957
Email: mcudiamat@citizenwatch.com

Site 9

PUMA North America, Inc.
19700 Van Ness Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
Contact: Michael Ridway
Tel: (713) 725-5977
Email: michael.ridgway@puma.com

Site 10

Watson Land Company - Site Owner
22010 W. Wilmington Avenue, Suite 400
Carson, CA 90745
Contact: Mike Bodlovich
Tel: (310) 952-6414
Fax: (310) 522-8788
Email: mbodlovich@watsonlandcompany.com

Operator 10-B

Fujitrans USA Inc.
1231 E. 230th Street
Carson, CA 90745
Contact: Lynn Lee
Tel: (310) 830-5151 ext. 427
Fax: (310) 830-1078
Email: lynn@fujitrans.com

Operator 10-D

3 zone Logistics, LLC
22411 S. Bonita Street,
Carson, CA 90745
Contact: Jin Choi
Tel: (310)830-2717
Fax: (310)830-2604
Email:jchoi@3zonelogistics.com

Operator 10-E

Custom Air Warehouse
1130 East 230th Street,
Carson, CA 90745
Contact: Billy Cathcart, Jr.
Tel: (310) 241-6702
Fax: (310) 522-0726
Email: billy.cathcart@customair.com

Site 11

Watson Land Company - Site Owner
22010 W. Wilmington Avenue, Suite 400
Carson, CA 90745
Contact: Mike Bodlovich
Tel: (310) 952-6414
Fax: (310) 522-8788
Email: mbodlovich@watsonlandcompany.com

Operator 11-A

Yusen Logistics Inc.
2417 E. Carson Street
Long Beach, CA 90810
Contact: Cameron Smith
Tel: (310) 522-1875
Fax: (310) 522-2222
Email: Cameron.Smith@us.Yusen-Logistics.com

Site 12

Schafer Brothers Distribution Center, Inc.
1981 E. 213th Street
Carson, CA 90749
Contact: Nick Bard
Tel: (310) 835-7231
Fax: (310) 830-2618
Email: nbard@schaferlogistics.com

Site 14

Black Rock - Site Owner
% Overton Moore Properties
19300 Hamilton Avenue, Suite 200
Gardena, CA 90248
Contact: Timur Tecimer
Tel: (310) 323-9100
Fax: (310) 608-7997
Email: ttecimer@omprop.com

Site 15

ASK Marine, Inc.
1020 McFarland Ave.
Wilmington, CA 90744
Contact: Etsuko Amagasa
Tel: (310) 549-5994
Fax: (310)549-5332
Email: etsuko@askmarine.us

Site 19

Young’s Market Company LLC (Activation Pending)
6711 Bickmore Avenue
Chino., CA 91708
Contact: Mr. Dennis J. Harmann
Email: dhamann@youngmarket.com

Site 20

Park Mira Loma West - Site Owner
Industrial Development International
26632 Towne Center Drive, Suite 320
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Contact: Nicole Williams
Tel: (949) 614-8200
Fax: (949) 743-3940
Email: NicoleWilliams@idi.com

11850 Riverside LLC - Site Owner
c/o ALERE Property Group LLC
100 Bayview Circle, Suite 310
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Contact: Daniel L. Webb
Tel: (949) 509-5000
Fax: (909) 509-5001
Email: dwebb@alerellc.com

The Realty Associates Fund IX,L.P. Site Owner
4000 Hamner Ave,
Eastvale, CA
Contact: John Powell
Tel: (949)852-2030
Fax:(949)852-2031
Email:powel@tarealty.com

STRS OHIO CA Real Estate Investment II LLC
11296 Harrel Street
Miraloma, CA
Contact: Reva Sanchez
Email: rsanchez@riverrockrdg.com

Operator 20A

Kwikset Corporation Black & Decker Company
11280B Riverside Drive, Mira Loma, CA.
Contact: Reyna Rivera
Tel: (949) 672-4082
Fax: (949) 672-4751
Email: Reyna.Rivera@sbdinc.com

Operator 20B

Komar Distribution Services
11850 Riverside Drive
Mira Loma, California 91752
Contact: Ms. Karen Gibson
Tel: (918) 423-3535 x176
Fax: (918) 426-1022
Email: ksmith@komar-okla.com

Operator 20C

Quiksilver
11310 Cantu Galleano Ranch Rd.
Mita Loma, California 91752
Contact: Debbie Carchidi
Tel: (714) 88-0-2815
Email: Debbie.carchidi@quiksilver.com

Site 22

Redland Business Center
McShane Corporation - Site Owner
2040 Main Street, Suite 175
Irvine, CA 92614
Contact: William K. Lu, P.E.
Tel: (949)222-1000
Fax: (949)222-9001
Email: wlu@mcshane.com

Site 25

LAXFuel
9900 Laxfuel Road
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Contact: Lawrence M. McMahon
Tel: (310) 646-1202

Site 27

Howard Hartry, Inc.
220 N. Fries Avenue
Wilmington, California 90744
Contact: Michel A. Roldan
Tel: (310) 732-4252
Fax: (310) 732-4262
Email: mike@hartryinc.com

Site 28

PUMA North America Inc.
20903 South Maciel Ave.
Long Beach, California 90810
Contact: Michael Ridway
Tel: (713) 725-5977
Email:michael.ridgway@puma.com

Site 29

NNR Global Logistics USA Inc.
21023 S. Main Street
Carson, California
Contact: Julie Lasiewski
Tel: (310) 357-2155
Fax: (310) 357-2122
Email: jlasiewski@nnrusa.com

Site 30

CEVA Logistics
19600 S. Western Avenue
Torrance, CA 90501
Contact: Tina Hollowood
Tel: (310) 972-5500
Email: Tina.Hollowood@cevalogistics.com

Site 31

CTSI Logistics, Inc. - Activation pending
1451 Knox Street
Torrance, California

Site 32

Custom AirWarehouse Ince.
12200 Arrow Route,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Contact: Billy Cathcart
Dan Cathcart
Tel: (310) 241-6700
Email: Billy.Cathcart@customair.com
Email: Dan.Cathcart@customair.com

Site 34

Interamerican Motor Corp.
8901 Canoga Ave.
Canoga Park, CA
Contact: Andy Hicks
Tel: (818) 678-1200
Fax:(818) 678-1347
Email: andy.hicks@imcparts.com

Site 35

Evolution Enterprises Holdings
16518 Valley Blvd,
La Puenre, CA 9177
Contact:
Mr. Sarabjjt Bhasin
(626)968-1216
Sarabjit Bhasin@gmail.com

Site 36

NOVA Container Freight Station
1710 East Sepulveda Blvd, Carson CA. 90745
Contact:
Mr. Chris Cash
(310)525-2105
chrisc@novafreight.net

Foreign-Trade Zone 202 Subzones

Subzone 202-B
Chevron Products Co. - El Segundo Refinery
324 El Segundo Boulevard
El Segundo, CA 90245
Contact: Ms. Lily Lin
Tel: (310) 615-5385
Fax: (310) 615-3705
Email: Lily.lin@chevron.com

Subzone 202-C
Phillips 66
1660 W. Anaheim Street
Wilmington, CA 90744
Contact: Gregory J. Broussard
Tel: (310) 952-6060
Fax: (310) 952-6014
Email: greg.j.broussard@conocophillips.com

Subzone 202-E
Sony Electronics Inc.
Supply Chain Systems
2201 E Carson Street Carson, CA 90810
Contact: Laylan Nguyen
Tel: (310) 522-6809
Fax: (310) 522-6709
Email: laylan.nguyen@am.sony.com